An international and intergenerational project which represents the vision and the intersectionality of Berklee Global Jazz Institute. Led by the saxophone player and Berklee faculty Patricia Zarate Perez, Global Jazz Womxn presents a repertoire of original compositions and arrangements of other womxn composers.

Patricia Zarate Perez (Chile): alto sax
Camila Cortina (Cuba): piano
Ciara Paula Moser (Austria): electric bass
Francesca Remigi (Italia): drums

Panama Jazz Festival 2022

cicommunity project

C.I. COMMUNITY PROJECT is a community of independent musicians from different parts of the globe who work together in order to produce a regular flow of exclusive online content to share with Patrons who support their work.

MUSICIANS: Javier Subatin, Marta Sanchez, Federico Calcagno, Nabou Claerhout, Samuel Gapp, Heikki Roukangas, Camila Nebbia, Pedro Melo Alves, Max Diller, Francesca Remigi, Teis Semey, Killick Hinds…


Holly Blue, a modern jazz band based in Brussels founded by the Dutch singer Renée Steenvoorden. The band presents compositions in a modern jazz style with some influences of pop and folk music. Renée takes inspiration for her own compositions from her own experiences in life, today’s society, the beautiful nature of Ireland and Scotland and their folk music tradition. Holly Blue started playing together in spring 2018. It’s a young band with a passion for jazz and together they found their own sound.

Renée Steenvoorden: vocals, compositions
Yu-Ting Li: piano
Ramon van Merkenstein: double bass
Francesca Remigi: drums


The piano jazz trio “Dragon Tree” was born in Maastricht in 2017, when three young and talented women of Conservatorium Maastricht got together to making music. It’s a very tight-knit project, which mainly presents own composition of the band members. Their music gives a lot of space to the improvisation, which is developed according to each members’ sensibility, always trying to keep the participation to the music equal and balanced.

Jette de Koning: piano
Louise van den Heuvel: bass
Francesca Remigi: drums


Almoraima is a new latin jazz quintet based in Belgium. It is composed of musicians from the Koninkljik Conservatorium Brussel who share a passion for latin jazz and wish to pay homage to some of the most famous compositions in the genre with influences ranging from Chick Corea to Hermeto Pascoal and Paco De Lucia.

Eduardo Yaguez: flute, alto sax
Icon Perez: acoustic and electric guitar
Willem Suilen: piano
Matteo Genovese: double bass
Francesca Remigi: drums



Jana Debusk: vocals, compositions
Miguel Angel Lous: alto saxophone
Sonja Tavormina: arp
Tanjung Kim: guitar
Jette de Koning: piano
Louise van den Heuvel: electric bass
Francesca Remigi: drums

SIX DEGREES – ALBUM “Under the High Tide”

Silvia Corna: vocals
Davide Zandonella: guitar
Daniele Colombo: keys, rhythmic guitar
Lorenzo Mazzucchetti: electric bass
Francesca Remigi: drums


Marco Fazio: tenor sax
Fabrizio Prando: guitar
Stefano Zambon: double bass
Francesca Remigi: drums

LA MEZCLA LOCA latin band


Ariane Bauer: vocals
Elise van Assache: vocals
Elke Nijst: vocals
Koen Stegerman: guitar
Michaël Boonen: guitar
Janneke van Tuyl: piano
Lukas Meyer: electric bass
Francesca Remigi: drums

QUALUNQUE – ALBUM “Mafalda, il Meteo e tutto il Resto”

08 Mar 206

Drums: Francesca Remigi
Guitar, Music By, Producer: Carmine Esposito
Producer :Qualunque
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer: Simone Sproccati
Vocals, Bass, Lyrics: Luca Milani (4)

“Perché qualunque significa mettere da parte il nostro ego e livellarci al pari degli altri”